Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #728782

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #728782

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Restaurant-Style Potato Skins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I will always make potato skins this way from now on!!! These were so good, loved em' I like the fact that you microwave the potatoes and if you have a deep fryer handy it's a bonus. And it stays crispy long after your done cooking."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By 12345678980123455677889
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cheesecake!!! Great texture and flavor, very yummy. I added a bit more white choc. on top of crust and followed the rest of the recipe as stated. I lined the pan with wax paper as stated but maybe I can skip that step next time as I see in the pictures wax paper wasn't used, it was kind of a hassle to work with. Fantastic recipe :)"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Raspberry Truffle Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cheesecake!!! Great texture and flavor, very yummy. I added a bit more white choc. on top of crust and followed the rest of the recipe as stated. I lined the pan with wax paper as stated but maybe I can skip that step next time as I see in the pictures wax paper wasn't used, it was kind of a hassle to work with. Fantastic recipe :)"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp And Pasta From Baxter's Interurban Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and super easy to make....yesss!!! I love finding a recipe that's a keeper thank you Gingerbear. I used canned tomatoes because that's all I had and didn't use spinach, didn't have any. Kinda 'guesstimated' with the measurements which didn't matter 'cause it turned out delicious."

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, actually the best enchilada sauce I've had. I admit I was hesitant because it was so easy to make. Thanks for the recipe Mark it's great finding a new recipe you can use often!!!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu Layer Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "I found my new favorite cake!!!It was wonderful and everyone thought so as well. I love how delicate the flavor of the icing and filling are, they come together nicely. I think I can use them as a base for other flavored cakes by leaving out the Kahlua and subbing with other flavors. Easy and elegant."

    Reviewed Chewy Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kelleigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting brownie if you don't want it too sweet, a nice balance of flavors. Nice and moist inside but I thought the top was a bit too hard kind of crumbled when I cut it I don't know if others had that same result.... but still delicious!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Very easy to make with minimal ingredients needed. I followed the recipe as stated except I added chocolate chips. Just don't make the same mistake I did and add the chocolate to the warm mixture...all the chocolate melted!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great. The soy sauce complemented this nicely I cut it down slightly but followed the rest as stated. Will make again, thanks."

    Reviewed Daddy's Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe, so easy and delicious. Now if I crave kettle corn I can make it myself!!! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites