Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #730763

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #730763

    Flag as Inappropriate

    154 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Chocolate Dipped Pretzel Rods

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for our cookout for the 4th of July. I hope the kids like them. I couldn't resist trying one myself and they are excellent! I used caramel, then chocolate, then red white and blue sprinkles. They look so patriotic!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy frosting! I made it to top your brownies that I made. This really tasted great and I will use it again and again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the family because everyone was dying for something chocolate. This really satisfied our chocolate cravings, I can tell you that much! I added 1 c. chopped walnuts and will try pecans next time. The nuts really put them in first place and it is now our new go to brownie recipe."

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Great breakfast choice and great with tea, cocoa or coffee! We all really liked it!"

    Reviewed Puffed Pancake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "I served ours up with strawberries and whipped cream on the top. What a great dessert breakfast for us!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess I had good luck because this recipe really worked out well for me. My family thought it was great and asked me to make it again this week!"

    Reviewed Strawberries and Cream Crepes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "We really love these dessert crepes for breakfast. What a treat for me and my family!"

    Reviewed New Orleans Chicken with Creamy Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "My DS and his girlfriend were over one Sunday not long ago and I wanted to make something easy but special, and so I chose this recipe. I figured chicken would be a good choice and am I glad I made it. I got compliments galore from the two of them with each bite. Served it with Wild Rice on the side, the sauce, which I doubled was drizzled over..."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Brown Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "I drizzled in some egg substitute for the heck of it. I liked the addition of the rice wine vinegar. It gave it more flavor then with just the soy sauce. I will make it again as both my kids liked it too!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Rare Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say this method is a godsend in the summer when you feel like having a roast. I only had the oven on for 1/2 hour instead of 1 1/4 hrs., which saves on the air conditioning to cool off the kitchen, and also on the electricity, and when you are trying to cut corners this is a great idea! Our roast came out tender, rare and just what mam..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites