Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #738280

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #738280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger - Noodle - Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "My family wasn't crazy about this one. I tried it and it is quick and easy, just didn't pass the family test. :("

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops in Homemade BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mama T of Two
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quite tasty and easy recipe. My father in law LOVED it! He ate two chops and then I heard him on the phone telling my sister in law how good they were. I will make this one again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this one. The flavor was just not for me. Very easy and fast to make though-others may like it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef, Noodle, Cream of Chicken Soup Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ChrisF
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make but I don't think I'll make it again. It was OK but nothing special. A bit bland but maybe would be better with the onion soup mix like some suggested. I did the crescent rolls over the top rather than the bread-maybe that made a difference too. It was worth a try though. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over well at my house. It reminds me of Goulash. Some reviewers have said that it is a bit bland. I think this makes it perfect for those "picky" eaters! There are really no overpowering tastes. It is just a perfect comfort food. I will be sure to make this again soon! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good. A nice hearty, filling meal. I served it with salad and Italian bread. I liked it so much that I brought a pan to some friends the next night! They raved about it too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tuxedo Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this one! It was so simple and light but very flavorful! I will be making this one again! The only problem was that there were no leftovers! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Noodles in Sour Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This one was okay. My kids liked it but myself and my husband were not overly impressed. Also, for some reason, my noodles didn't cook properly despite adding more and more cooking time. I don't think I'll make this one again but it was worth a try. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I think this may be the only meal I've ever made that EVERYONE would eat! I will make this often! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "I was torn on if I should give this one 4 or 5 stars. I guess I give it 4 and 1/2 stars. It was so easy and tasted good. It did kind of remind me of Hamburger Helper but it was not as salty tasting. My husband and kids loved it though so I will make this one again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites