Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #738763

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #738763

    Flag as Inappropriate

    105 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Couscous Feta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "My DW whipped this up for us for dinner one night along with some grilled chicken. It was so good that we each had 2 helpings! This is a great summertime salad that we will enjoy again!"

    Reviewed So Tasty and Simple Crabmeat Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought it would be good but it was really sweet and the ingredients didn't go well together. The directions were vague as to what to do with the crab. Do you spread it over the cream cheese then top with the cocktail sauce, or do you mix it in with the cocktail sauce and garlic. I mixed it in with the sauce like the picture shows. Did not ..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Coffee Cake Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife made these and we washed em down with a nice cup of coffee. Great morning muffins that we will be having again. They were moist and sweet enough for us!"

    Reviewed Swiss Enchiladas ( Enchiladas Suizas)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for lunch today and they turned out great! Topped with black olives, Pace salsa and sour cream they can't be beat!"

    Reviewed Mexican Penne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My family walked in the door and when they saw what we were having they couldn't wait for it to be done. They all loved it! I added in come black olives and gave it a go. Delicious and easy to boot!"

    Reviewed Chunky Tomato Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Will Parkinson
    LinMarie says:

    "We had company over the weekend and my wife decided to make this. It was enjoyed by the whole lot of us and I look forward to having it many more times!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Apple Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "We went to a cookout and my wife made this to bring. It is so refreshing and delicious that we came home with an empty bowl! Really delicious and a great dish for the holidays too!"

    Reviewed Chicken Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really loved these! They were disappointed when there weren't any leftovers, and I doubled the recipe. Great recipe all the way around!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Libby1
    LinMarie says:

    "Thoroughly enjoyed by my whole family. I used fat free cottage cheese in place of the ricotta and just whipped it in the blender. Great substitute for those that don't care for ricotta. We will have this again sometime for sure!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Crusty Italian Loaf

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Cinizini
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe to give a loaf to my DD to bring home. Grandkids dug into my stash and ate half of it! Now usually I don't mind, but when it comes to my bread I'm known to nibble on fingers if they sneak a piece :) It's especially good right after it comes out of the oven, but don't eat too much at once or you'll be sorry! Thanks Cinizini!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites