Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #740120

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #740120

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Dilly Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very effortless but unique recipe. The beef was full of flavor. I served it on ciabatta rolls with pepper jack cheese and topped with black olives. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Mayo

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By young n' fun
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this recipe. My favorite mayo is now $4.43 per jar. I think that's insane. This costs pennies to make and is just as good. I even used regular mustard. Next time I will make a double or triple batch! Thanks again."

    Reviewed Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very quick and easy. I took it to the end of year school picnic and the kids gobbled it up. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ranch Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Andrea Bernhard
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. It's a very versatile recipe. You can add and subtract ingredients to suit your taste. I added shredded cheddar, real bacon bits and black olives. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MissPenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Very easy to make. I marinated my chicken for 6 hours. As another reviewer suggeted, I turned the heat up pretty high for the last few minutes to thicken the sauce. I served it over rice. Next time, I'll add some Oriental veggies to the rice."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip or M & M Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are delicious. Instead of 24 oz. choc chips, we used 16 oz of red and green M&M's and 8 oz choc chips. We got 9 dozen cookies out of the batch. Baked them for 10 minutes and that was perfect. They were the first to sell at the bake sale!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup!!! I made half a batch and wish I would have made a whole batch. I added some carrot for color, and also added garlic because the world is better with garlic in it. I will make this often. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good. I've never been all that fond of chicken and rice, but this is easy and delicious. I think I could eat this every day. The spices are what bring it all together."

    Reviewed Zucchini, Onion and Tomato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By cajun chef in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dish. Was not a fan of zucchini, but now I guess I am. I added 2 gloves of garlic while cooking the onion. I also used Lawry's seasoning salt. The parmesan really makes the dish, so don't omit that. Thanks for a great recipe that I will make often this summer!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice, fresh, summertime salad. I used fat-free sour cream and splenda instead of sugar. I had to use dried dill, as that's all I had and used vinegar instead of lemon juice. I also added a little red and green pepper to it. Yum. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites