Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #743966

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #743966

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Garlic flavor was a little strong for my family & it didn't want to crisp up for me so I ended up pan frying it to get it nice & brown & then I put back in the oven with spaghetti sauce & cheese for 10 mins or so. Overall pretty good ~next time will use just a tad less garlic though :)"

    Reviewed Linda's Apple Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME recipe! The brownies are so good!I used 1 medium Red Delicious apple & pecans instead of walnuts & cooked in my perfect brownie pan for about 30 mins & they turned out great! The husband has made me make them twice already in the last week & now his friends @ work want me to send some their way! Thanks for sharing!~"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent tuna casserole recipe! I omitted the peas & celery though, but it was very creamy & good!"

    Reviewed Pizza Spirals OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I made them today for my christmas dinner party & they were literally gone in 5 minutes! I used butter on my pans instead of oil & mix the garlic in with my cream cheese before I spread it on the cresents. I also left out the oregano because I didn't have any but it didn't seem to matter. I had doubled the recipe & next time I..."

    Reviewed Buckeyes, Peanut Butter Balls, or Reese's Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely loved this recipe!! Even my non-chicken loving husband and kid ate this right up! Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I marinated my chicken in Newman's Own Ranch dressing for about an hour as others had suggested ...but then instead of baking it I fried it. I dipped the ranch chicken breasts in flour & parmesan cheese and cooked them in a pan of hot oil. It was delicious!!! Will definetely make again! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites