Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #744453

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #744453

    From Boardman, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Baked Tofu Strips

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chelle (Vegan4Life)
    LinMarie says:

    "How can you use poultry seasoning in a vegan recipe?"

    Reviewed Taco Potato Skins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of bacon bits (although I imagine imitation ones might be interesting), I made these with Morningstar meatless crumbles (which I use for tacos). They make great taco meat with the taco seasoning. I also left out the onions (personal preference)."

    Reviewed Deep-Fried Eggplant Croutons With a Salad!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I took out the onion (personal preference). HEAVEN!"

    Reviewed Tangy, Zesty Oil and Vinegar Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By College Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't wait to try this; I'll comment later when I do."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Western Bacon Cheeseburger

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By danakscully64
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been coming up with veggie versions of old carnivorous favorites for years! This one is really yummy. I used Morningstar bacon instead, though. It's my favorite. Lots of different barbecue sauces would be good on this, I think. Definitely 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Traditional Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ratatouille Inspired by the Animated Film

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kyle Newton
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Took out the red pepper (personal preference) but absolutely fantastic. Great to eat while watching the movie too!"

    Reviewed Small Batch Blackberry Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "It's wonderful. I've been looking for a small-batch recipe for so long! I only cook for myself and don't have much storage space so this is just the perfect recipe. I'm also a beginner cook so the simplicity of this was great. If I ever could find enough elderberries, I would try this with them."

    Reviewed Cheese on Toast - Cheap and Cheerful British Toasted Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect snack, with lots of Worcestershire!!! I'm a slabber. You lose too much cheese, being a grater."

    Reviewed Cherry Tomatoes in Lemon Oil Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Looks delicious-can't wait to try it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites