Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #745944

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #745944

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed All American Chicken Fried Steak With Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. I also made chicken fried chicken and it also was perfect. I like the kick the cayene gives the gravy."

    Reviewed Chicken Gyros for 2

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor. I used my food processor to make the cucumber sauce."

    Reviewed No Bake Vanilla Orange Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I bought oj, but it was lemonade. I made them anyway, and they tasted great. A little rich
    though, so next time I think I will cut back on the butter. Thanks for the reciepe."

    Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake With Vanilla Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake was good, but I made it with fresh blueberries, and maybe it was the blueberries but it tasted rather bland. Next time I will use frozen."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these since I was a kid. I omit the cocoa, and they still taste fantastik."

    Reviewed Apple Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "They tasted good, but I felt like the tortillas were just too chewy and thick."

    Reviewed Mozzato Salad (Aka Caprese)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect lite meal. I used garlic infused olive oil"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for years. It is by far the best!! I can't wait for fall to make this bread. I do however add walnuts to mine."

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "The best chocolate cupcake ever!! And I mean ever!! I thought I would frost, but who needs frosting? They were delicious plain. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Beef Taco Frito Skillet

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KGCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it. It was a nice change from the standard "frito pie" from canned chillie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites