Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #747179

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #747179

    From swansea, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce (from the Pantry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "my sister made this with chicken and ziti and it was excellent. there was nothing left .a great sauce :)"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By one bad apple
    LinMarie says:

    "my sister made this with chicken and ziti and it was excellent. there was nothing left .a great sauce :)"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By GotsaLuvMe
    LinMarie says:

    "this is so good, it was quick and easy to make. i love this recipe :)"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "my family really liked this, its so easy to make. I did add tomato paste like mentioned in other reviews. this is a great meal."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By johnvac52
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these chicken wings, they are easy to make and taste so good.My family loved them too.Excellent. : )"

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. Its not hard to make and its so good. There weren't any leftover."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, my family loved it. It was excellent and there wasnt any left over. I will tell my friends about this one."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, it was so good. Everyone loved it and there wasnt any left over. excellent."

    Reviewed Monterey BBQ Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By skymonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, it was easy to make and very good. My family loved it. I also added chedder cheese with the monterey jack cheese. I will pass this recipe on."

    Reviewed Easy Slow Cooker Bar-B-Qued Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jackie #6
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe, quick and simple and very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites