Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #748344

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #748344

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is a new holiday tradition at our hosue! I did add some green onion to mine, so good!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are the BEST! They are the only kind my family asks for now!!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Florentine

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I was a bit skeptical at first but the kids even loved it! We will be adding this to our rotation!"

    Reviewed Dinner Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WiTay
    LinMarie says:

    "This really makes alot you could easily cut it in half. It needs more spices it really didn't have much of a taste and was kind of dry. We will not be making this again."

    Reviewed Pizza Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, my family liked it but I tink it would have been better making it with actual piza toppings. Next time I will try sausage, mushrooms and pepperoni. I also used a caned pizza sauce instead of making my own."

    Reviewed Cheese and Chicken Enchiladas (OAMC)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!! I made it twice in one week! Made 2 pans to take to my inlaws for Sunday dinner. One pan I used enchalda sauce on instead of the green sauce and they were good too!"

    Reviewed Chicken Divan With Some Pizazz

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FarahC
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole Family LOVED this! That is a Very Rare thing around here!!!"

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks (oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT!! I added a TB. of Vanilla and left out the brown sugar(I didn't have any) These are wonderful! No need for syrup or anything else! They freeze great too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites