Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #750434

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #750434

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to review these, after all...we have been eating them a lot! My kids would only eat Manwich mix sloppy joes. One night, I made these instead. They ate them like crazy! They asked what they were because they did not taste the same as normal, these were really good. So I stick with making these and not the can stuff and I know what I put i..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheese Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chatterfox
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these but have not eaten yet. But just so people know, there is enough mix to fill 2 pie tins (especially if you are using the disposable tins for taking the pies to another house)."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this cornbread. That is from a cornbread hater....lol! My kids will sit there and eat the whole pan if I let them, I have to tell them to stop eating it. Thanks for this excellent cornbread!"

    Reviewed Chicken Asado

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By two happy children
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken rocks! My kids love to eat this. Even re-heats very well!"

    Reviewed Crusted Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were great. I even forgot to put on the season salt until 35 minutes into baking (I added it then) and these were great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed My Mom's Graham Cracker Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that this is too sweet. Not the kind of sweet you want to mix with chicken. I had to throw it all away, my kids would not even eat it. The graham taste soaked into the chicken and ruined the chicken flavor."

    Reviewed Berry Good Morning Breakfast Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for myself and 4 children ages 12,6,4 and 2 and none of us liked it at all. I even gave it to my father who eats everything and he would not eat it either. It sounded so good but did not taste so good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites