Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #751262

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #751262

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I baked it at 375 and substituted 1/2 cup cottage cheese for 1/2 the sour cream. I just wish I could make the bottom and top crust crispier."

    Reviewed Special Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT! I was searching for a kid friendly recipe (sturdy). This was it. It is firm yet moist and chewy. The kids loved it."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sherie717
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! It's my third time making the recipe (for church bake sale). My husband and children can't get enough of it."

    Reviewed Dirt Dessert from Abc's the View

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By momjan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! The consistency of the pudding is mousse-like. Is very rich and creamy but not droopy. Love it! Thanx!"

    Reviewed Tempura Batter

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By pressurecooker
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! It was exactly what I was looking for. I used it on skinless boneless thighs (cubed). Then, I coated the fried chicken pieces with General Tso's sauce. It was better than take out. My kids ate them plain dipped in ketchup and said it was better that fast food chicken nuggets. I only added a couple of tbsp of water to the batter. Thank you."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used a 24 oz bag of broccoli florets and increased the cheese to 2 cups. Really cheesy! I took it to our church ladies' meeting and it was gone in no time. Thank you Marg."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raspberry Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved that it was very simple to make. I used white suger instead of brown (next time I'll use brown). It was still a very good cookie, thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites