Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #754772

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #754772

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tub and Shower Magic

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Bobbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Took the scum off the sides of our shower. I just let it sit for about 30 minutes. Now we always have some on hand!"

    Reviewed Gourmet Mushroom Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "DW checked out the reviews and proceeded to follow the recipe exactly to see how it came out the first time following it exactly. It came out P-E-R-F-E-C-T for us. Man, was it delicious! Thanks! Tony"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cream Torte

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom was coming to visit and I wanted my DW to make something special, so this is what she chose. It was loved by all three of us, and I can't wait to have it again! Thanks! Tony"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Ambassador27
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious tender chops and ones we will have again. Served with garlic mashed potatoes and green beans it was a meal fit for a... ME! Thanks! Tony"

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese with Stewed Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was addicting and my family went nuts for it. I loved the blend of flavors and now the kids keep hounding me to make it every day for lunch, and I don't mind a bit!"

    Reviewed Roman Apple Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious cake this is. Make sure you don't over cook it. Watch it carefully during the last minutes of cooking! My wife made this and used nuts in the topping instead of the coconut. What a yummy dessert! Thank you! Tony"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "We used chicken and Pepper Jack cheese the first time making these and my wife and I loved them! Thank you! Tony"

    Reviewed Oven Steak Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kirste
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. We had them with burgers on the grill. I like them nice and brown and crispy. Delicious down to the very last one! Thank you! Tony"

    Reviewed Lemonade

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Splenda. It tasted so refreshing and like summer to me! Thanks! Tony"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Dijon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh... This is good!!! What a nice refreshing dressing for my salad. Thank you! Tony"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites