Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #758568

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #758568

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Noodle Bowl

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abbs <3
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe a few times, and it makes a great lunch reheated or cold the next day. My DH adds extra pepper flakes, but I like the flavor as is. I usually add some extra veggies though, 1 pkg frozen just isn't enough. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Warm Salmon and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marina K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but a little light-it felt like something was missing. I chose to make it ino a salad with the salmon and couscous over a bed of baby spinach. Next time I'll drizzle a little vinaigrette over it to add some extra flavor."

    Reviewed Sesame Beef and Asparagus Stir Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By donnacooks!
    LinMarie says:

    "Prep time is definitely longer than 10 min unless you are very skilled with a knife, but it is well worth the effort. Just enough kick from the red pepper flakes, and a really nice flavor. I've never added sesame seeds to a stir fry before, but they were an excellent finishing touch."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this soup! I was tempted to skip the bacon on top, but I'm glad I didn't. It really pulled all the flavors together, and mixed with a little sour cream was delicious. A definite 5 star-thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fish Taco Wrap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Great way to add fish to your weekly routine. My DH put these together and was a little heavy handed with the cream cheese. I prefer less cheese and extra salsa to add flavor. Either way these were delicious."

    Reviewed Mexican Turkey Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By herby
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good taco meat! I added the adobo sauce to the mix with the chile and it definitely came out VERY spicy. Too much for me, but my DH proclaimed it the best taco night ever."

    Reviewed Meatballs & Orzo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Eyemadreamer
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe to finish a bag of frozen Ikea meatballs. It was light enough to eat in summer, and I think I'll just thicken it a little as the weather gets cooler. Quickly became a staple dish in our house!"

    Reviewed Summer Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple to put together, and it held up great when I made it the day before and refrigerated overnight. I chopped and added the tomatoes right before serving. I didn't add the tuna, but will try that next time. Guests and DH went back for seconds!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Feta, Zucchini and Mint

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "So good-and I didn't miss the oil at all! The combination of spices in this is really nice, and the pine nuts add the perfect touch. Make sure you toast them but don't burn or it will completely overpower the other flavors."

    Reviewed Eggplant Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Poison_Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is wonderful. I made it one afternoon to try it out, and my DH ate it for dinner and would not stop exclaiming how good it was. I will definitely make it soon for a party. It's perfect as is, but definitely serves more than four."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites