Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #771062

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #771062

    From Basking Ridge, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jelly Doughnut Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this book and these cupcakes are a masterpiece! I handed a bunch of them out to family and had them calling all night saying how good they were! I'm making these for my daughter's birthday instead of a cake!"

    Reviewed Jelly Doughnut Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this book and these cupcakes are a masterpiece! I handed a bunch of them out to family and had them calling all night saying how good they were! I'm making these for my daughter's birthday instead of a cake!"

    Reviewed Best Roast Potatoes Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Mrs B! I've tried a few other recipes but never got the right texture. These are indeed crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. I used butter flavored crisco since that's all I had. This is a great recipe on it's own but next time I think I may add some chives, lemon and oregano or ranch dressing powder."

    Reviewed Popcorn (Paper Bag Method)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Between the cost of the bags and the popcorn kernels this method will cost about .15 a serving! I had no clue popcorn was this easy to make. It tasted wonderful. I added salt and a little melted butter and it tasted like movie popcorn. My microwave took 2 1/2 minutes and I had only one or two unpopped kernels."

    Reviewed Delicious Drumsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Whole family really enjoyed these. It was simple to prepare and kid friendly. I love fried chicken but can't afford all the fat so this really satisfied my craving!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much Anne! I live in a very Italian area and have had a lot of Chix Parm. This is the first time I've made it at home and had it taste restaurant quality and I've made chicken parm with at least a dozen recipes. This is just pure, delicious home cooking. I know it seems like a lot of work to brown the chicken and then put it in the crock..."

    Reviewed Muffin Tin Apple Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy. They are even good cold, which can't be said for normal pancakes. They're kind of addictive, I'll be making these often!"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a playdate with some new friends. I got compliments all around. I'm craving them again already. I think next time I'll add more apples. Also for I did change the topping. I recommend equal parts sugar, flour and butter. I couldn't stop eating the topping!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Pork Chops With Creamy Pan Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Another great recipe from kittencal. It's nice to know when I make one of her recipes it will always be a success. This is a real hubby pleaser."

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Chef Boy of Dee's
    LinMarie says:

    "Alton always gets it right. It's just fact. This was very very good. I've made a handful of highly rated recipes from this site and they were just ok. Nothing measured up to the mac and cheese I had as a kid. Even with my substitutions (2% fat cheese and skim milk although it doesn't specify and no egg) it shined. My favorite part was the breadcr..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites