Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #771965

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #771965

    Flag as Inappropriate

    140 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!liked it a lot. I did add celery."

    Reviewed Simple White Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By MaryPackard
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a simple quick recipe to make at home with my girls. This worked great and we all liked the flavor. It was a good consistency though I did add just a bit of milk. Will make it again and again a sure keeper. Thank you."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous cake!Made it for my hubby's birthday and he loved it. I got complimented on how well it tasted and I can say that this is the chocolate cake I will be making from now on. I did add coffee to it instead of just boiling water as some reviewers mentioned this gave it an extra kick. I believe it worked.Thanks."

    Reviewed Pan Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1168502
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Just Like Lambert's "throwed" Rolls - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Did just as stated. Came out perfect. Great flavor and awesome texture. Keeper for sure"

    Reviewed Divine Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "These fluffed up well which is good in a cupcake. It was not dense either which is a problem I have had with previous recipes. I made them with the kids and they liked them."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "A bit too sweet for my likes but other than that it was creamy and good. Used it for some simple vanilla cupcakes."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious that says it all."

    Reviewed Basic Pizza Dough- Use Now or Use Later! OAMC Too!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this dough.Will try the wheat later on but this gave me no problem to work with."

    Reviewed Tacos De Papa (Fried Potato Tacos)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brisket in Roses
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea for using mashed potatoes or eating a meatless meal. I used flour tortillas and did fry a bit the onions since my hubby is not so fond of raw onions. I was looking for a way to use some extra queso fresco and this turned out to be perfect.I will be trying these with corn tortillas too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites