Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #773560

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #773560

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guinness Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these twice now and we really enjoy them! The first time I made the recipe as stated, in an 8x8 pan which made me nervous it was going to overflow but it didn't. The brownies were more cake-like than we like so the second time I made them I only used 3 eggs (made a much fudgier brownie) and put them in a 13x9 pan. They turned out wond..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The best brownies I have ever had! I added white chocolate chips and semi-sweet chocolate chips. YYYUUUMMM-OOOO!!!! I will never buy another boxed brownie mix again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing is all I can say!!! May be the best chicken recipe I have ever had. And the chicken was incredibly moist and tender, didn't even need a knife to cut it. Will definitely be adding this to our regular dinners!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I absolutely love Panera's version and this is pretty close. I did end up adding extra chicken stock as my soup got pretty thick, and I like thick soups but this just needed to be thinned a little. The nutmeg was wonderful in it. I also added some garlic salt and pepper mix at the end because it seemed like it was missing something ..."

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  241 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Goodness! THEE Best Apple Pie I have ever had! I will definitely be making this many times. I think this pie will only last today and I may eat it all myself. I used Macintosh apples, dark brown sugar, and Penzey's Spices (the best spices ever) Apple Pie Spice 1 1/2 tsp. instead of the cinnamon and nutmeg individually."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT!!!! I don't Especially care for alfredo sauce but this is amazing! My hubby loves alfredo sauce and says this is our go to quick dinner. He definitely says this is better than Olive Garden! Made some breadsticks to go with and it was great! Also added chicken to the sauce."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  386 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! These are most certainly the best waffles I have ever had! I'm usually one who if I see that eggs need to be separated I skip the recipe or just use the whole egg but this one was well worth separating and beating the whites to a fluff. Thanks for such a great recipe! I don't think I'll use any other recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites