Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #774657

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #774657

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Omitted the fresh tomatoes and added two cans of stewed tomatoes. Also did not have fresh green chilies so added a small can of green chilies. The chili had good flavor and thickened nicely with just over two hours of simmering without a cover. I did not think that it tasted much like Wendy's chili."

    Reviewed Tequilaberry's Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FoxyLoxy
    LinMarie says:

    "Skip vinegar and substitute milk"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Used full block of cream cheese, too rich and bland at the same time. Will try with the recipes two tablespoons next time and will add extra parmesan."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe and found it was most and bland."

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tender and flavorful roast!!! I used beef broth with reduced sodium and dry thyme instead and it was great! I mashed the vegetables right into the broth and thickened into a very rich and tasty gravy.Thank you for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Sauce or Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent frosting and tastes like hot fudge. Delicious chocolate flavor!!!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1078 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this meat loaf!!! My family is not as crazy about meatloaf as I am so I have been searching for a good recipe we all could like. This recipe did the trick and I will be doubling this recipe next time I make it. Thank you Nita for a great addition to my recipe box.Gina rae"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my family over the weekend. I used about half of the sour cream and still found it very rich. Liked it even more the next day. I found that I could have halfed the recipe for a family of four."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites