Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #776846

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #776846

    From PUEBLA PUEBLA, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Cake Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "AN AMAZING PIE. Thanks for a super keeper recipe"

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Nicole_85
    LinMarie says:

    "All my yoga friends love them.They taste better with the center a bit soft. Thanks for the lovely recipe"

    Reviewed Eggless Vegan Carrot Cake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By XxXxkittykat
    LinMarie says:

    "I find these cupcakes very good , nice flavor but a little bit "gummy". I only got 18 cupcakes.I made few changes:added orange zest and the juice of two small oranges. Next time I will add some soy milk and vinegar and another1/2 cup of apple sauce as a reviewer suggested."

    Reviewed Vegan Dark Chocolate Cupcakes With Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By danakscully64
    LinMarie says:

    "these are delicious.I took them to my yoga class and every body liked them. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Nee Nee's Prized Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "My cake did not turned out right.Ithink it was due to the amount of baking powder two tablespoons seems a little bit too much . It tastes good so I will try it with two teaspoons of baking powder."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor and texture was really good, but they sunk a little, next time I will decrease the baking powder to 1/2 tspoon or maybe it was because I filled the cups a little bit more than 3/4. I WILL BAKE THEM AGAIN"

    Reviewed Buddha's Pizza Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the one! the perfect pizza crust.I have many recipes but from now on I will only prepare this one. the dough is so easy I did not bother to use the mixer.I sprayed some oil in my bakinq pizza pie and that worked fine.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "these cakes were really good.I agree baking time is the trick.First one was all lava , ten minutes more there was no lava....but they are delicious. I will make them again and again until I master it. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is splendid, creamy and light texture.I used only four eggs ,one tablespoon of lemon juice and the lemos peel.It is a keeper .Thanks fors sharing"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Pie (No Bake) With Oil Pastry Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good fresh and light pie like a jello but easier and better looking. Thamks for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites