Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #778089

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #778089

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!!! I will use this recipe every time I make cookies!!! :)"

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Made it for Thanksgiving dinner and everyone raved about it. Added pecans on half of the dish for those of us that like nuts and it was great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Tippins Cornbread 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!! It tastes just like what we used to order at Tippins long ago! LOVE THIS RECIPE. Tastes wonderful with some honey butter!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread pudding was wonderful. Next time I will bake in a water bath because i prefer the texture of more of a custard-type bread pudding. Everyone raved about the excellent taste! Will make again. I used the bread i had on hand, both white and wheat bread and turned out delicious."

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Have made this 3 times and was great. We tried it without the flour, using pam and a tablespoon of oil to brown and did not add the butter (for lower calorie) then added lemon juice we had on hand rather than the called for sliced lemons. One of our favorite recipes for chicken. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Those Pretzel Things ( Pecan Rollo Bites)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kat Rahal
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe. I too add toasted almonds instead of the sunflower seeds and used 1/4 cup oil instead of 1/2 cup."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Pecan Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make this every year around the holidays and it delicious. Was so happy to find it as I only had a partial recipe for this Will be served tomorrow for Christmas Eve. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "We doubled the recipe and used with sugar cookie recipe 81367 and it was perfect. I didnt have light corn syrup so used honey as a substition and it still worked great. The icing set up so nicely, hardened and was so shiney! will use everytime!"

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe!! The sauce is so good that we must double it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites