Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #778484

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #778484

    From Rancho Cucamonga, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Barbecue Potatoes (Oven or Grill)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were excellent, we grilled them over charcoal in tin foil and the flavors were outstanding. We added fresh onions instead of the onion powder and used olive oil instead of oil. And we are having them again tonight, we are thinking of adding bell pepper and crumbled bacon. Let you know how it turns out. Thank you for another outs..."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this recipe, thank you. I haven't had a bad recipe from you yet!!!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By M Messer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good, thank you for this recipe! My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Vegetables (South Beach)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these veggies and so did my picky husband. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this was the best lasagna we have ever had. My DH said this is the recipe he has always wanted to make. He said if your DH hadn't married you for this recipe, he would have! THANK YOU for this recipe, I will always use this for spaghetti sauce and every other pasta sauce."

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was outstanding. We grilled it over charcoal, we wrapped the pork in tin foil and added a little red wine, thank you for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Low Carb Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding, we had this over angel hair pasta and my husband loved it, thank you for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Asian Steak Dinner -- Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lee-Anne from Honey Gables
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome, it leaves your mouth wanting more. My husband loved raved about it, definitly a keeper"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding, my husband raved. Definitely a recipe we will have often, thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Chicken Agrodolce (an Italian Sweet and Sour Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this chicken for dinner and it was totally outstanding, I loved the sauce. It had such a great flavor and went well over angel hair pasta, thank you for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites