Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #782633

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #782633

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Cream Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty dip! It is so easy to make! I made it for my bunco group and was a hit! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chickpea Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Chouny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I try to serve a meatless meal once or twice a week and this is a great alternative! Even my carnivorous hubby likes it!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Almond Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my daughter and her friends and they loved it! The almond flavor is delicious. I left out the dried fruit. I will definately be making this again! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1156 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake has become my chocolate-loving husband's favorite! He asks for it anytime he sees our bananas getting extra ripe. I do bake it longer than what the recipe says."

    Reviewed American Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By davianng
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not a goulash fan as a kid, but as an adult I love it! I have added this to our weeknight rotation. We actually like it better the next day as leftovers!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous! I made it for our supper club and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and quick enough to make on weeknights! This has become a favorite in our house!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites