Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #784968

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #784968

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "these were really fun to make and taste really good! i didnt have any oat bran so i used wheat germ instead. i also melted chocolate chips in the microwave and spreaded the melted chocolate ovver the botoms of the granola bars. delicious!"

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "this was sooo delicious! its very addictive and so im actually kinda mad that i made it considering i ate at least 1/4 of it today myself. but very good recipe!"

    Reviewed Dessert Crepes with Strawberry Cream Filling

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By HeliWif
    LinMarie says:

    "these crepes are delicious and so easy to make! i didnt make the strawberry cream part. instead i filled them with raspberry yogurt and fresh strawberries, and the second time i made them with vanilla yogurt and strawberries. both were delicious sprinkled with a little powdered sugar on top! thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm delicious! i gave up peanut butter for lent and so i made this for easter to celebrate that i can finally eat peanut butter again! everyone loved it, even the kids. i think this is the only time we've not needed to make a separate dessert for the kids! i slightly changed the recipe- i made an oreo crust (crushed oreos plus melted butter) and u..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Gingerbread Latte by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By blgpts
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cinnamon Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "these were absolutely delicious!! very very moist. the flavor is great- tastes like pumpkin but its not too strong. i also added some raisins which were a nice touch."

    Reviewed Starbucks Peppermint Mocha (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "i absolutely loved this drink! i made it for my mom this morning and we both thought it was great. i poured mine over ice to make it taste like iced coffee and that made it even better. thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites