Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #787784

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #787784

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup With Rice and Dill for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it to recipe but added a lot more water and broth because I planned on crumbling corn bread into it. Delicious...and almost gone already. Will make it again soon!"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! I really didn't have faith it would turn out because of the ingredients, but it was the best meal I've made in ages. This will be on the regular menu in my house!"

    Reviewed Inside out Stuffed Pepper Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By davis74
    LinMarie says:

    "I will NEVER make traditional stuffed peppers again. This is delicious."

    Reviewed Emaw's Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up hating goulash...but this is good. Made as posted. Thanks."

    Reviewed Mashed White/Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the flavor mixture and the family enjoyed the potatoes. Mine was a bit dry when mashing and so I added some milk. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Two Old Queens Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "OH SO GOOD!!!! I was looking for a recipe with cabbage and kielbasa. Wasn't too sure when I found this recipe but was so pleased with the result. My husband (who likes NOTHING that I make b/c we have such different taste preferences) had 2 bowls without doctoring it up with his cabinet full of spices. That is what I call a hit!!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Southwest Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ian'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, Easy, Easy!!! And soooooo DELICIOUS! This is going in the "make repeatedly" cookbook!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I had a little more strawberry available than rhubarb because frost destroyed most of our crops here in Michigan. So it was a little more half and half rhubarb and strawberry. I thought it was delicious and can't wait to try it according to your portions."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. Used dried dill and parsley & added a dash of garlic powder. I am adding this to the Mother's Day Brunch menu!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this...and so does my 1 year old son! This is going on the repeat list!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites