Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #793776

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #793776

    From Tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. I actually doubled the sauce recipe and cut my potatoes with a mandolin, cooked exactly an hour and they were perfect. I may try adding the onions next time. Thanks."

    Reviewed Tortellini With Garlic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks. I basically used your ingredients and added a pinch of this and that...I used heavy cream and rosemary I had in fridge. Topped with some cheese, omitted olives. Very quick, easy and filling."

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy and delicious casserole. I had never had spaghetti casserole before, and we really enjoyed it, especially the chili-ish touch. I just added the same spices to taste, and didn't follow exact measurements...and it turned out very good. Thanks for the keeper."

    Reviewed Irish Whiskey Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Babybuttons
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I actually used butter pecan cake mix and pecans as the nuts....everyone at work devoured it and request it often."

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time a few weeks ago and made it again tonight. Very elegant, simple and it tastes delicious. Didn't have any almonds, served over rice with veggies. Even my picky two year old was asking for seconds. He did the same thing last time I made it, therefore it is definitely a keeper. Thanks papergoddess!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good. Easy and good flavor. Thanks."

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful chocolate chip cookie recipe. I tried a few others, and this one definitely tops all the others. I made exactly as instructed, made about 40 good sized cookies."

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful chocolate chip cookie recipe. I tried a few others, and this one definitely tops all the others. I made exactly as instructed, made about 40 good sized cookies."

    Reviewed Chili Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very helpful guide for a chili seasoning. I definitely had to add a bit more cumin and chili seasoning, with a dash of cocoa on top of it. The flavor was very good. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cheesy Shrimp-and-Grits Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious. I added bacon, some Tabasco and paprika also."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites