Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #796554

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #796554

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, instead of breadcrumbs I used crumbled up garlic and butter flavored croutons and it was excellent! Better then the old shake-n-bake I've been using!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!!! Very creamy and tastee, my 6 year old son wanted to eat some more tonight after he went to bed for an evening snack!! Husband said it reminded him of his grandmothers recipe...very big hit with the family, i'll definelty be making this again!! Only thing I did differently was I didn't use garlic or cayenne pepper."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie With Stuffing Crust (Using Leftovers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Good way to get rid of leftovers, I was in a hurry and didn't cook my pie crust long enough alone before putting the rest of the ingrediants in and it never cooked, even thought I left it in the oven for about 45-50 minutes..so a litlte advice, make sure to pre-cook the pie crust like it says to do."

    Reviewed Linda's Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a pretty good way to cook pork chops, they were very tender which i have a really hard time to cook pork chops without drying them out completley! I used cream of chicken instead since no one in the house likes mushrooms and it was still tasty."

    Reviewed Campfire Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, the chicken broth makes them nice and moist and very tastee!! Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used them one night with hamburgers on the grill then the next night I cut them in half length wise buttered them, put garlic powder, parsley and a little mozzerella cheese and parm cheese and baked them in the oven...very very good!!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best hams I've ever had! I made this for my family at easter and everyone absolutley loved it! Very good!!"

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good meatballs!!"

    Reviewed Impossible Cheeseburger Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay, I've been looking for different meals to make and I came across this, seemed quick and simple, it was good, not sure if I'll be making it again, but it was different."

    Reviewed My Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great meatloaf recipe, I've been trying many differnt meatloaf recipe's over the years to try to get one that hubby and kids will all enjoy and this was finally the one! I did have to alter the ingrediants a little since I used what I had on hand, and instead of tomato paste I used tomato soup and I omitted the onion and green pepper s..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites