Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #800015

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #800015

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wild Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By elefly
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made this yet but it looks like a recipe I lost years ago. I did notice one thing though in the list of ingredients it does list green beans, are they fresh or canned ? When I make this I think I will just omit them. And I only gave it 3 stars because I have not as yet made it.
    Ok I have now made this and will NOT be maki..."

    Reviewed Quick Cinnamon Rolls - No Yeast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By hannah234
    LinMarie says:

    "The best I can say for these is they are quick. My husband and I thought they tasted like a biscuit with cinnamon and sugar. Will not be making them again."

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By calouste
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these the other day for our granddaughter who we just found out has celiac. I am very new at gluten free cooking and have not heard good things about the way most it tastes. I have to say these are surprisingly good. Not as good as the real thing but good, somewhere between a brownie and fudge and very easy to make and you don't have to but..."

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies! Gluten Free!!! 3 Ingredients

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #1328097
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for about 35 years just because they are easy and good, I like them better than regular peanut butter cookies because you can really taste the peanut butter. I do sometimes add a tablespoon of flour to make them fluff a little more, but the are great without the flour. And now that one of our granddaughters has celiac I wi..."

    Reviewed Seafood Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this same recipe from the paper and I have to say it is the worst quiche I have ever made and not all theat cheap to make. Would be nice if you could taste the sea food. And when I made it the eggs turned out foamy and wet.... not good."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Hope this is better than Panera's, they make the worst potato soup I have ever eaten ... their wild mushroom is just as good."

    Reviewed Banana Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a birthday party and no one liked it not even the little kids. I'm going to stick to banan bread...lots more flavor and not as dry"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites