Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #801675

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #801675

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Irish Dream Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Not So Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our St.Patricks day feast and when it was all gone people were scrapping the plate! So wonderful!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  303 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I am really enjoying this, I did not have any green beans so I used asparagus and it is so yummy thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 1 Point Ice Cream Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By jass1202
    LinMarie says:

    "Great treat!!!"

    Reviewed Shipwreck Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great throw together meal, lacked a little flavor so we added some odds and ends but left out the onion because the DH wont eat it (sure fire reason for the lack of flavor in my book) But good all around"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We make this a few times a month it's a new family fav! thanks."

    Reviewed Beer Cupcakes (Yes Really !)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a hit at my house! I didnt use the glaze b/c my hubby hates cream cheese but used a simple powder sugar glaze and they were awesome. I made them in a large muffin tin making 8 with this recipe and people were picking at the crumbs! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is a hard man to please but this did the trick it was wonderful and we now use this recipe on a regular bases and not just on St. Patty's thanks so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites