Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #805131

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #805131

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  629 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make! Kept one and sent the other off to a bake sale. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice breadsticks! I definately recommend proofing the yeast before mixing in with the dry ingredients. While rising, I lightly brushed 1/2 of the breadsticks with the following mixture: melted butter, garlic powder and parmesan cheese. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Babka

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time eating and making babka. It is very labor intensive, but worth it! I definately agree with the other reviews regarding the chocolate content. I LOVE chocolate and even though I cut it down by a third for this attempt, I would decrease it by half next time. I can't believe I'm saying this but it was just too much. I look forw..."

    Reviewed Healthier Cheesy Cornbread Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Gingernut
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty recipe! I have made this before using Jiffy cornbread mix, but this is a great alternative. I use veggie dogs instead of hotdogs and it comes out perfect. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Walnut Brewery Asiago Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful :) I like to spread it on thin, lightly toasted slices if freshly baked beer bread. MMMM! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and crisp! Combines two of my favorites...chocolate and gingerbread. When I first saw the amount of dough the recipe made I thought it could never make 36 cookies, but it did! (small ones). I would make this again. Thank you for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Corn Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good; I like sage and really enjoyed it in this dish. I do not eat hot dogs however, so I used veggie dogs instead. Turned out wonderfully. Also added one can of corn niblets to the batter. A tasty, healthy (with veggie dogs!) dish. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites