Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #806741

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #806741

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kate Jam
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used 2 cans of Rotel tomatos (because that's all I had), 1 jar of pace thick & chunky salsa in Hot, 1 can of beans (because that's all I had) and a can of mexican corn. We will be making this again. Lots of good ingredients with no extra fat. Takes 5 minutes to throw together."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jalapeno-Cream Cheese Stuffed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said "they were restaurant quality burgers". I loved them too. I added egg, breadcrumbs and bacon to the ground beef. I used just a little over a tablespoon of the creamcheese mixture. Next time I will add more. I made this with Kittencals dill potatos and had Kittencals Apple Crunch for dessert."

    Reviewed Savory Sweet Potato Gratins With Creme Fraiche, Onions, and Baco

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING. the recipe is a keeper.I used whole milk, so it was a little rich for me, next time i will try 1% because that's what we keep in the house. I doubled the recipe and used 1 baking dish. I had to microwave them for 10 minute above the posted baking time, not sure if it's my oven or I sliced the potatos too thick."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Skillet Potato Halves

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By tbearmom03
    LinMarie says:

    "i'm not sure whey these are so good. they are so simple with only 2 ingredients."

    Reviewed Tuna Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "these are awesome. easy and quick to make. don't skip the dill. i added diced jalapeno's. i used less milk as others recommended."

    Reviewed Corn Bread Casserole -Connie Adler

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lastar Wellness
    LinMarie says:

    "super yummy. super easy. went great with meatloaf and mashed potatos."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Cream Cheese Frosting (Extra Creamy Option)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this is awesome. nice and creamy for the home made pumpkin bread. i did not use the cool whip and it was still great."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker 4th of July Chuck Roast Barbecue Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I am unclear in the directions. I threw the shredded beef back into the crockpot with all the juices, then warmed up the remaining sauce with ketchup and threw it in the crockpot. I think this may be incorrect. The directions aren't clear. I think i may have to drain off the sauce and make up new sauce."

    Reviewed Crabs - Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Missykrissy66
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the 2nd time I have ever made crab legs. The first time I boiled them. that was fine. This is fabulous. I can't wait to make them again. Next time I am going to make the crusty bread to dip in the sauce as well. sounds delicious."

    Reviewed Coconut Thai Shrimp and Rice (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a dinner party. I clearly do not know what converted rice is. Because the rice turned out like a pile of mush. It was disgusting. I probably should have tried it out before the party. The flavor in this recipe is amazing, I made it just as prescribed minus the coconut because I didn't know if everyone liked coconut. I had it..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites