Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #809828

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #809828

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Parmesan Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! The sauce was perfect! Will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Cranberry and Feta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Raspberry Cordial
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I actually had all the ingredients minus the pine nuts. I subbed slivered almonds that I toasted on the stove in some butter. Dressing is great and goes very well with the feta cheese!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome brownies! I have to admit that I was very skeptical and actually passed over this recipe many times because I have never had success making moist brownies using cocoa powder. In my desperation for a chocolate fix (and no more baker's chocolate) I decided to give this a try and wow! I'm glad I did. These are now my go to quick..."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for both the sauce and the dough several times now and I have had success each time. The dough is wonderful and is perfect at the 1/2 ww 1/2 white ratio. I use just a teeny pinch of sugar for the sauce, I prefer more of a savory flavor. All in all this is a regular in our house now!"

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With Lemon-Parsley Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yes, this was fantastic. The butter was delicious with the steaks."

    Reviewed Pesto, Sun-Dried Tomato, Artichoke, Spinach, Feta Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Wallaces
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I've been craving this EXACT recipe. Yum, yum, yum!"

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is okay. I made exactly as stated and it was really, really chewy and stuck to the roof of my mouth. Sorry, won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "We are not big broccoli fans. We are ESPECIALLY not broccoli stem fans. I did this recipe as stated with the stems sliced first..etc. It was FANTASTIC!!!! Everyone gobbled down their servings even my lovely 3 year old. This is now the only way I will make broccoli. Fantastic flavor (I did up the salt a bit). Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Haricot Vert - French Green Beans With Garlic and Sliced Almonds

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! The only thing I did differently was I did not microwave them. I just added a little more chicken broth and cooked them a few minutes longer in the pan. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We're always looking for a new way to eat salmon and this one was great. Didn't change a thing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites