Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #811149

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #811149

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww 1 Pt Chocolate-Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By karen in tbay
    LinMarie says:

    "At first bite, I didn't think they were sweet enough.. but I have changed my mind. Hit the spot for my too-lazy-to-bake chocolate craving!"

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Original Carrabba's Chicken Bryan (Not Copycat!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By princessbride029
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. We went to eat there and when I ate it I knew I would have to try to make it at home. I ran out of lemon juice, so I added some lime - it was still good, but I don't recommend doing that! I will try to make this for company - it's not particularly cheap to make due to the goat cheese and sun dried tomatoes, but it was worth it! I feel v..."

    Reviewed Cranberry, Feta and Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  194 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I get my veggies from a CSA and never know what I am going to get.. instead of a bag of frozen veggies I threw in potatoes, carrots, zucchini, parsley and chopped up snow peas.. it was great! This is a great recipe if you have a lot of veggies around.. anything works!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good.. I will be making this again for a vegan friend of mine. I would agree that a bit of coconut milk would be delish in here!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! Easy and delish."

    Reviewed Ww Chicken Taco Casserole Ww 4

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By AshK
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was really quick to put together. I used diced tomatoes with chilis and a little bit of tomato sauce.. good and spicy!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used ground turkey, egg beaters, fat free half and half and ww cheese and it was still delish! This went quick!"

    Reviewed Ww Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MPHT
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it was very good.. I added more beans (personal preference) and also some taco seasoning.. it tastes even better the next day!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites