Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #817017

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #817017

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ellen's Yummy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chilepepper1231
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mustard Grilled Chicken (Light)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this chicken! We always add a bit of garlic and make for our grilled chicken ceasar salads."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love this marinade. So stinkin easy and nobody will ever know."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Turkey Burgers for the Grill (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the 2nd time last night for us and guests. Delicious! I love when everyone says it's so yummy, but they wonder what I snuck into it. haha! :)"

    Reviewed Bob Evans Chicken & Noodles (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought this was pretty good. I cooked it in the crock pot and cut the recipe in half. Since there weren't any herbs I decided to throw in a bay leaf or two and some other herbs that are common in chicken noodle soup"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Paramela
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I forgot to review this! This is so simple to make and tastes SO yummy! We've made this several times now and it always turns out great!"

    Reviewed Dana's Homemade Kahlua

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Made this yesterday and it was great in our white russians! Can't wait to see what it turns out to taste like after it's had time to set for awhile. I did think it had a tad bit more of a vanilla flavor than regular kahlua, but it's great! I'm wondering what it would taste like with some chocolate flavored coffee in there? Yum! thanks!! ** I ..."

    Reviewed Kahlua Candied Yams

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to review these! These were so freakin delicious! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites