Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #821369

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #821369

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yakitori

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "I used whole boneless thighs and it came out quite good. It was lacking on flavor a little and that was only due to being short on mirin. But it is definately a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Kinda Like Chick-Fil-A Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Hawaii now and there are no Chick-fil-a restaurants here so I tried my luck here and am I glad I did!!! This isn't exactly the same but it sure is close enough. As others mentioned I only used about 1 tablespoon of salt and that was fine. I can't imagine using anymore. I cooked mine for 8 minutes in a home style deep fryer and also made ..."

    Reviewed Kfc Cole Slaw Top Secret

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef #610952
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Smokes!!!! This is exactly like KFC's cole slaw. Only mistake I made was trying to eat it right after I made it. It was good but didn't taste like KFC. I let it sit in the fridge overnight and wallah, all the juices soaked into the cabbage and the rest is history. What a recipe, I'll be making this for the family and functions in the future."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Smokes!!!! This is exactly like KFC's cole slaw. Only mistake I made was trying to eat it right after I made it. It was good but didn't taste like KFC. I let it sit in the fridge overnight and wallah, all the juices soaked into the cabbage and the rest is history. What a recipe, I'll be making this for the family and functions in the future."

    Reviewed Hershey's Kiss Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Teaspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous cookies, just like how I remember them growing up. Thank you tsp."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossoms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Belinda McManaway
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous cookies, just like how I remember them growing up. Thank you tsp."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe was absolutely stunning, my families taste buds were sucked in with this new taste of flavor we had never tried before. Only thing different we did was cut back on the crushed red pepper flakes, 1/2 tsp is just fine. Other than that, we preferred having the sauce a little thicker so we added some cornstarch and we were all good to go. Great..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites