Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #824052

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #824052

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ding Dong Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Country Cook in Oklahoma
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Xmas last year. I forget to rate it. I was very good, The kids loved it. I f you have trouble with the icing being grainy just keep beating it with a mixer you will get the consistency you want. Will definately make again"

    Reviewed Lemon Snowflakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I like them but the kids didn't"

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good cake. I cut it down to 2 serving because I was making it just for me. I have a tiny loaf pan I use when cooking for one. I baked it for 30 minute. My batter wasn't as thick as others described but I think that was because when I cut it down to 2 servings it called for 1/3 egg and I think I probably did 1/2 egg. Also I cut my ..."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  531 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I made a single serving so I cut recipe to.25. It got really dark after 30 minutes and I did toothpick test. It came out clean. Also I didn't crush my banana before I added to butter/sugar mixture so I ended up with pieces of banana in the bread. I think I like it that way. Also over ripe bananas make a huge differ..."

    Reviewed Hot Banana Glory

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't get anymore simpler than this. Make sure you add whip cream. It makes it taste better. This is a good healthy lo-cal dessert"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fried Egg Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good. I used shredded cheddar cheese and low calorie bread which cut down on calories. Didn't particularly like the ketchup. Will omit next time"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  653 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this a few years ago and forgot to rate it. I was good and simple to make"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  570 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this a while ago forgot to rate it. It was good but not outstanding"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites