Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #824438

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #824438

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Italian Sub

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 1 Minute, No Bake, Chocolatey Cereal Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Geniale Genie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are like a cross between no bake cookies and granola bars. My kids love them! They are asking for seconds as I type!"

    Reviewed Turkey Club Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Buffalo Ranch Chicken Dip With Frito Scoops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Carrie A
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times for my husband to take to poker games. It is a big hit and there are never left overs!"

    Reviewed Snow Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't think it was bad either. It just seems to be a lot of work for not much flavor. I needed to spice it up some for my taste but enchiladas are just as good and not as much work. They won't be appearing on my menu again either. Thanks for posting it for me to try."

    Reviewed Bacon and Egg Empanadas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure I have rated this get or not so I am going to do it now. These are a regular on the menu in my house. They are good with sausage in them also."

    Reviewed Everything Breakfast Bar Vii

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Stylin'Dog
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure if I had already rated this so I am now. These are great! they freeze really well also. I use half of the raisins that it calls for because my family was turning up their noses at the thought of raisins being in it. You can't even tell they are in there. Makes a great breakfast on the run."

    Reviewed Mouth-Watering Teriyaki Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By FitChef2B
    LinMarie says:

    "Very juicy and great flavor! I grilled them on my george foreman."

    Reviewed George's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By George_Waldron
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my regular crust recipe. It comes out great. I just used it to make breadfast pizza for the freezer also."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites