Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #826608

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #826608

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic and Potato Soup ( Vegan )

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "souper yummy!! It's a bit bland though so I added salt and pepper and a bit of oregano and italian seasoning (just a dash). My toddler and baby LOVE this soup! Big hit in our house. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  292 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "we made this tonight (minus the mushrooms because i forgot them ha) and we used textured vegi protien instead of the meat (we are vegan, for health) it was AMAZING thanks you so much for sharing this.. yummy"

    Reviewed Homemade Finger Paint

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Texas Bell Foods
    LinMarie says:

    "Love IT!! My daughter and I have so much fun painting with this and it's a breeze to clean up. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!! I always loved these peanut butter chocolate no bakes growing up. They always gave me heartburn before. I tried this recipe and doubled it.. I didn't have wheat germ, I added the Flax seed meal. SO GOOD!! Thanks for posting this recipe. My lil girl loves them as well."

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By LoLosHouse
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good.. I don't have a food processor so had to blend the beans in my magic bullett (not a good product) so there were pieces of bean that turned hard. BUT over all I love them. I decreased the sugar to 1 Cup and added a Tablespoon of vanilla they are YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting did NOT turn out for me at all. It was VERY runny, I'm wondering if I did something wrong.. was I supposed to cream the butter first?"

    Reviewed Backwards Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Little Italy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some GREAT cookies! I was looking for a cookie to put some Reeces Pieces that I had left over and these worked great. I added 1/8 cup flax seed for health and I halved the recipe. Cooked them for 10min and they turned out perfect! Thank you."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "THE BEST COOKIES EVER!!! I used creamy PB and butter flavored shortening.. I only had Med eggs so used one and one white. I used a half bag of semi sweet chips and that was WAY too much.. It only made 24 cookies but they were pretty big.. I will be making more SOON but can't stop eating them all so have to give them away to friends and neighbors h..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites