Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #836413

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #836413

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmmm! this chicken was really good!! :) i wish i had battered it like the chinese place i eat at! :) this chicken wasnt as sweet as i hoped for so maybe ill use some brown sugar next time! :) but it was still good!! :) ..and healthier... :)"

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum yum yum yum yum yum!!!!!!!!! :Dthe applesauce made it sooooooooooooooooooo moist!!! it was amazing!!! even after a couple hours of being out in the open they were still super moist!!!!! :D"

    Reviewed Chinese Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "these were really goood!!!! i dont think i cooked the beans right or something though! :/ but they were still really good!! :)"

    Reviewed 10-minute Pork Lo Mein

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By east coast nellie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGOODNESSSSSS!!! this was amaizng! next time im gonna get 4pkgs 4my 3member family! lol so there will be leftovers for midnight!!! lol :D yummmm!"

    Reviewed Egg Roll Wrappers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "realllllly gooooddddd!!!! just takes 4ever to roll them all out but its sooo worth it!!! :D"

    Reviewed Easy Egg Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By LadyMysT
    LinMarie says:

    "they were sooooo good!!!! i used a recipe from this site (egg roll wrappers) and made my own wraps. the filling was really good but next time i will only use 2cloves because that garlic stuck with me the rest of the day til i took a shower! lol"

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "this was sooooo sooooo good! i ate the cheese that was still in the bowl after i made the ball with some ritz and put sum left over bacon bits on it and it was amazing!!!! i just put it in the fridge for tomorrow! i cant wait to eat it!"

    Reviewed Crispy Rice Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hampire
    LinMarie says:

    "they were very good but they didnt stick together! i did everything right..i think! well they stuck when i put them in the freezer for 20min! haha"

    Reviewed Mango-Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "if i wasnt worried about my weight i would add sugar! but without it, its still very good!!! :)"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Hash Browns Casserole 2 - Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mommy2taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "it stuck to the pan and it didnt taste like cracker barrels casserole at all! i followed the instructions step by step...i would suggest that instead of using beef broth, use water instead because i think thats what tasted so bad!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites