Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #837152

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #837152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a tapioca recipe and this popped up. I couldn't wait to try it because I love chocolate. My DS and I devoured the whole thing in one day! I won't make it too often because I'd be as big as a house, but it was just delicious with a dollop of whip cream on the top!"

    Reviewed Christmas Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to make a turkey before it got to hot around here, and made this to go with it. It was a great choice as my family loved it! Some even loaded it on their dish with dinner and some had it afterwards like a dessert. Either way, its darn good!"

    Reviewed Christmas Snow Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By William Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my nieces birthday party and the bowl was empty in no time! Plan on making plenty so you won't run it. It's that good! I used Hawaiian Punch and gingerale this time but it's great with the HC and Sprite too! I have also used different kinds of Sherbet with great results!"

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party I was having and they were a big hit! I served with a sweet and tangy sauce I made up to dip and it was enjoyed by everyone at the party!"

    Reviewed Chicken Sate with Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the chicken but didn't make the peanut sauce, as we don't care for it, but the chicken was excellent and we loved it!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned New England Indian Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "An old New England classic, this was so good and so comforting! I topped mine with whipped cream, but milk or cream would work too. Even my DS loved it and he's a fussy teen!"

    Reviewed Maple Pecan Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were some of the best pancakes we have ever had or ever will have. Amazing with real Maple Syrup drizzled over the top!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "You use the DRY Marsala for this recipe NOT the SWEET Marsala wine. Excellent flavor and one of the best chicken recipes we have had in a long time!"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good on some Enchiladas I was whipping up! I loved the blend of flavors and it was the perfect sauce to use for my Enchiladas!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "It's amazing what marinade does to a tough old piece of meat! I had a London Broil that needed to be cooked so I made this to marinate it in. I left it overnight and grilled it up the next day for lunch. Excellent taste, tender as can be and we enjoyed it very much, especially the money I saved using this piece of meat :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites