Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #841853

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #841853

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Homemade Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, This is so good, I have made it several times. I add a little more pepper than stated because we like that flavour. And I also add about a quarter cup of cream right at the end just before serving to give it a smoother creamier look and taste. Great served with herb and cheese scones. Thanks so much for posting"

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. Sticky barbeque flavour. My husband and I really enjoyed this with a side dish of chips. Made sandwiches and chicken salad the next day with the leftovers. B.E.A.utiful. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Hot Chocolate and Oats Pick-Me-Up

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By andream
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I was sceptical, but bought the oats just to try this. It was fantastic. I can see that this is going to be a great pick me up first thing in the morning. Fantastic"

    Reviewed Homemade Gnocchi

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is brilliant, tastes better than the store bought stuff. Loved it. My husband even requests that I make this at least twice a week. I use a cream based cheese sause instead of the tomato flavour, and reduce the amount for the two of us. We usually have this as a side dish with steak or chops. I have so much fun making this recipe. Thanks..."

    Reviewed Southwestern Spicy Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1147134
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! This is a fantastic recipe and has now become my favourite. I love the combination of the spicyness and the sweetness of the corn. We love spicy food and this is definately a winner in our home. I followed the recipe exactly and the bacon was a brilliant addition to the flavour. Perfect - thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Curried-Carrot-Potato-Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. This was so tasty, and the reference to eat this with Naan bread was fantastic. Definatelly a keeper. My husband is even requesting that I make this to go in his thermos for lunch at work. Reminiscent of the hearty meals my mum used to make. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #552053
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. The directions were easy to follow and this turned out perfect. I made them to compliment a curry carrot soup. Beautiful. I did add a pinch of salt though. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Hot Cross Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Great. I did add some mixed spice as my mother always put this in with cinnamon. I also added some dried apricot for a fruitier bun.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Copycat French Vanilla Liquid Coffee Creamer

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By TheSarneys
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. My coffee was never as good when I ran out. Beautiful sweet velvety flavour. Thanks"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is Fantastic. I made these and added a little cocoa powder for a chocolate version. It went down a treat. Fantastic idea to make up the mix before-hand. Will use this again and again. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites