Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #844265

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #844265

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this is a wonderful recipe!! So good!!! Definately a keeper!! I did add a little butter to the mix to keep down the foam (similar to jelly/jam making). Thanks for a wonderful recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful!!!! So good, it was hard to share. Have also made with a german chocolate cake and red velvet cake and dipped in milk chocolate. This recipe is so versatile you can really mix it up and try new things."

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake IIi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Paul K. Lago
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times too and it is so wonderful!!! The longer it sits the better it is. Last time I made it, I dumped a jar of hot fudge on it with the caramel and it was good too! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fluffy, crispy and wonderful! Makes a bunch too, we had for breakfast then I froze the rest for later! Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Creamy Honey Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and it tasted like I spent hours preparing it! I did use fat free half and half instead of cream and I baked rather than fried. It was so yummy, definately will make again and again!!!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Canine Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I have the happiest dogs in NC. They loved it. I had to make 2 batches, one for mine and one for my In laws dogs. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Will make again and again. I had this on my plate and some fresh green beans and the two together were wonderful together!"

    Reviewed Polish Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Will make again and again. I had this on my plate and some fresh green beans and the two together were wonderful together!"

    Reviewed Grandmother Paul's Red Velvet Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Renegade Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my brothers bday and everyone loved it!!!!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! Have made both Strawberry and Blueberry and we love them both!!!! Thanks for the recipe, its to die for!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites