Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #851190

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #851190

    Flag as Inappropriate

    110 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Subs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my house yesterday for lunch. Everyone bit into the sandwiches and ohhd and ahhhd! Other than changing the salad dressing to Christy's Greek Salad Dressing, I made them following the recipe. We will enjoy these many times!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! The family woofed this down like no tomorrow! I have made it several times now and get yeahs every time I make it. Now on my meal rotation, it is enjoyed every time we have it!"

    Reviewed Crispy Shrimp Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I really enjoyed these during our date night dinner. They are a great change of pace from jalapeno bites and they didn't take too long to make which was nice. DH kept shoveling them in as I was frying them and I had to threaten him with a spoon so there would be enough left for dinner! The coating worked well and didn't fall apart du..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum... This is one very tasty coleslaw! My DH went for seconds and thirds!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these awhile back and have made them several times throughout the summer. We just love them! My DH is always asking me when we are going to have them again. They were a smash hit at a recent barbecue too. Went over very well and got lots of compliments on the flavor of the burgers. I have made them with jalapenos and also tried them wit..."

    Reviewed Linda's Hawaiian Barbecue Sauce for Barbecue Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I took one bite and was hooked. I got rave reviews from my DH and the peanut gallery too!!. Not only did they taste good but they looked delicious too. Into my favs it goes!"

    Reviewed Linda's Special Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "After trying this potato salad, I won't be using any other recipe. I cut up the olives really small because some of my family don't like green olives. There were absolutely no complaints because they added so much flavor to the salad. If you haven't tried this before, I suggest you do. It is excellent!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Fyrestorm
    LinMarie says:

    "A tasty addition to our Easter dinner, and we loved them."

    Reviewed Carnation Lean Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Dinner was extra special last night after serving this! Even my picky DS loved it and he is hard to please. Make sure you go easy on the nutmeg, so it doesn't overpower the other flavors. Will make again! Oops, I forgot to add that I used fresh poached salmon instead of the smoked, and we loved it!"

    Reviewed Brown Bag Apple Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a really flavorful fruit salad that we enjoyed with our breakfast. I look forward to having it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites