Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #854216

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #854216

    From Dallas , Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Debra Jo's Favorite Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Stuffed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf is delicious! My husband loves mushrooms, and this is right up his alley!"

    Reviewed Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By smstemp
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super sweet! My husband and friend loved it. It was a little sweet for my taste. Sweetened with Splenda and used 3/4 cup cake mix."

    Reviewed Hot Cider

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Really good, even on a warm election night."

    Reviewed Vanilla Bath Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looloobear
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't wait to use these in my bath tomorrow! They smelled a little funny baking, but that's what you get when you bake salt."

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite OAMC meal so far!"

    Reviewed Mocha Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Can't wait for my guests to try it!"

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Filling is great! I only got 16 rolls from one can, and had plenty of filling left over. I used a small cookie scoop (less than one tablespoon) to fill danishes. Dough does taste like a crescent roll...maybe a litle sugar sprinkled on would help that."

    Reviewed Dump Swiss Steak (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By jswinks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! A little salty, but not bad. I used cube steak because I couldn't find round steak. Served with potato salad. Only baked for an hour, uncovered."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the chicken and the bacon, but the cream cheese wasn't my favorite part. I love cream cheese, but I think there was too much on the chicken! I think I put less than three TBS on each piece of chicken. Next time I would use even less. My husband loved it all around."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites