Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #856156

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #856156

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Waffles - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "tripled this batch for OAMC made enough to last our family about 2 months! Kids love them without syrup. I used cinnamon chips instead of chocolate chips"

    Reviewed Cranberry Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rachchow
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! So much better than regular banana muffins!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Sandwiches- OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe and a huge time saver for those busy mornings! I doubled the recipe and used mini bagels for half and english muffins for half."

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy, I doubled the liquid mixture and it was enough to do a whole loaf of the texas toast bread!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! My family loves this when I shred the chicken and we use it in soft tortillas with bell peppers and cheddar cheese"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy! My 9yr old made them with only a little help from me! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed A Safe Solution to Laundry Soap ( Homemade Substitute )

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #407645
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds great, and since my kids have allergies the no perfumes and dyes are perfect for us! I was wondering if it can be used it the HE washing machines?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites