Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #867405

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #867405

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This just didn't go over well at my house. I think it was too soggy or something. The flavor was good but the breading just didn't stay on. I wish I'd had a rack to try cooking it on so it didn't have to sit it its own juice."

    Reviewed Easy Marinated Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty. Next time I'll probably add a bit more salt. I broiled mine in the oven instead of grilling. They probably would have tasted better on the grill but the husband couldn't be bothered. *roll eyes*"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Tacos (From Icarly)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Luv2Cook/Hate2Clean:)
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter also wanted me to make this. I thought it was ok. Very messy, but I think that's sort of the point. I didn't use the whole packet of taco seasoning because my husband doesn't like taco seasoning. I think the whole packet (as the recipe calls for) would have made it better. Darn picky husbands!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot BBQ Chicken (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "It was VERY good. I agree with a previous poster that the red onion was the winning ingredient. We used Sweet Baby Ray's original sauce."

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I wanted to put some andouille sausage in it but our meat counter didn't have any. I half cooked some Jimmy Dean Hot sausage and put that in. I think it would have tasted better with andouille. I didn't use any shrimp. No one else likes it but me. Other than that, I stayed to the recipe, very tasty! I had to freeze some!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOO good!!!!"

    Reviewed Sirloin Beef Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DavidInBurnaby
    LinMarie says:

    "It was just ok. If I make it again, I'll probably use less sesame oil. I also had to add a LOT of soy sauce to give it more flavor."

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good and so easy. It almost killed my mixer though!!! :-)"

    Reviewed Pizza Snacks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy and pretty tasty. I made 4 batches of them to take to a potluck. I'm glad I read the other reviews first. I put mine in the freezer after rolling them to make them easier to cut. The first batch were actually a bit bland, so I added some garlic salt over the top of them. I might put some bacon bits or green peppers on the nex..."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "It was my first try making enchiladas! This was really easy and really yummy! Next time I'll double it because I dipped my tortilla's in it to soften before I filled them and by the time they were rolled and in the pan, there was just barely enough left to pour over the top."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites