Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #868433

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868433

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I used left over roast chicken and left out the pimiento, green bell pepper and celery (not favorites) and added frozen peas instead. Really good, I'll try it with tuna next time. Thanks for another yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Sitting here finishing off a piece of toast with the wonderful apple butter I made yesterday. OMG, it is delicious. Thank you for this recipe, I will be making several batches for Christmas gifts this year."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Freezer Baked Ziti (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Our son gave us a pound of antelope italian sausage and I didn't know how I was going to use it. It worked great in this recipe. I used half sausage and half gr. beef, 2 jars of Prego and a can of petite diced tomatoes, left out the green pepper (doesn't agree with me), was generous with the garlic and covered it fo..."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Creme De Menthe Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. I followed the recipe exactly, but cooked them a couple of minutes too long. Still great! I took them to Bunko and they were a huge hit. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Best roast chicken I have ever made. Followed the recipe with the exception of a little less seasoned salt and added some lemon pepper. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed French Cabbage Soup from Door County, WI

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful comfort soup on a rainy dreary night. I made this last night for dinner and it was great. I went according to the recipe with the exception of substituting caraway seed for the thyme. Couldn't wait for lunch and left overs today. Thanks"

    Reviewed Hearty Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this soup last night, and it was great. I followed the recipe to a T and next time I make it (which I definitely will) I will probably leave out the sliced celery, since I am not a big fan of cooked celery. I'll just go with the celery leaves. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cake, so moist. I will be making it often. Next time I'll cook it 5 or 10 minutes longer because it was a bit gooey in the center. I'll take someones advice and serve with a dollop of cinnamon whipped cream. Yummy !!!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Shrimp Alfredo Sauce W/ Fettuccini

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. Couldn't wait for lunch the next day to finish up the left-overs. It was just as good the second day. A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! We loved it. I followed the recipe except that I used frozen Hash Browns and tossed some onion flakes into the white sauce. It was wonderful. We'll be having this often. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites