Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #868551

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868551

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "made these today for christmas cookie trays...followed exactly except i used dry roasted slivered almonds..i also used both the vanilla & almond extract..i let them get a little brown on top but the insides were nice and moist and chewy...excellent cookie...will make often!! thanks!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "made exactly as written but i thought it was a little on the thin side..i didnt have any extra cream cheese. so next time i will add more to thicken a bit..very tasty though. served with thin ginger cookies and apple slices"

    Reviewed Joanne's Creamy Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made a different version of this recipe without the tomatoes.. but i think the tomatoes give it a nice flavor and color..i made the spread earlier in day...sliced my bread and put in ziplock bag till i was ready to assemble. real easy peasy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Halloween Party Treat (Candy Corn and Peanut Mix)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "omg!! this is so addicting!! i would have never believed that this combo would taste soooo good...and yes...just like payday!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "made these yesterday..and just now noticed i forgot to add the green onions...didnt miss them!! i did add as another reviewer suggested a thin layer of trader joes pepper jelly...real easy and delicious! thanks"

    Reviewed Tortellini With Roasted Garlic Sauce (Appetizer)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "made these yesterday for a gathering...i cooked the tortellini earlier in day, then marinated in a ziplock bag with some Italian salad dressing to keep them moist.. the dip was awesome. i served it cold and everyone was eating with both tortellini and crackers... i did add way more franks hot sauce..."

    Reviewed Japanese Chicken Drumettes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "i made 7 lbs of wings and made 3 cups of wine, soy and sugar. still had some sauce leftover... i made them earlier in day, then reheated with a little sauce in the oven....i was worried that they would be "rubbery" ...but they were very tender and delicious!! a keeper"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "omg!!! this pie was delicious!! i barely got a sliver when i put it out for a picnic...devoured in moments!! i have made blueberry pie before and it was always kind of watery, but not this pie!! it was firm but very juicy!! thanks for the keeper :-))"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Quick 5-Minute Chinese Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i have never been dissapointed in any of kittencalskitchen's recipes!! and this was no exception...i added a few teaspoons of sesame oil and a sprinkle of sesame seeds... i also had some left over pork tenderloin that i cut into thin strips and added, and a few snow peas, served with mexican eggrolls..a keeper!! thanks"

    Reviewed Amy's Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy, i like that recipe makes 4 loaves. freezes very well too...thanks for the recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites