Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #869724

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #869724

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "What a refreshing alternative to cheesy, fatty squash casserole. The texture and flavor of this dish are incredible. I also subbed rotfl for one can of tomatoes. Added 1 clove fresh pressed garlic instead of garlic salt. Excellent"

    Reviewed Sweet Corn Pepper Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy alternative recipe to cheesy corn dishes. Fresh and delicious. I had basil, so I used it in place of the cilantro. I bet it will taste even better tomorrow too. Great, easy recipe."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! Read reviews and added chili powder, garlic powder, seasoned salt, pepper and fresh cilantro to cheese mixture. Baked for 20 minutes at 400 then broiled for 3 minutes. Also used quartered poblanos for the kids. Wish I had made in advance and chilled as my cheese leaked a little. So, so good!!!"

    Reviewed Oreo Pound Cake or Cookies N Cream Pound Cake or the Cake That I

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake for my son's birthday yesterday. Followed the advice of the other reviews and added a half cup of 1/2 & 1/2 as well as instant vanilla pudding AND the extra 1/2 cup of oreos. Turned out beautifully except that I overcooked it a tad. Next time I will stick to the one hour bake time and not worry about the clean knife test.
    I a..."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent muffin! I used 1 1/4 cups whole wheat flour plus 1/4 cup ground flax instead of the white flour with great results. Who doesn't love chocolate chips for breakfast?"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies II

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used whole wheat flour and omitted the walnuts with wonderful results. The cinnamon is genius. Yum."

    Reviewed Carol and Humphrey's Lentil Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe. I wanted a fresh, pot-luck-friendly recipe for our end of school Internation Festival. This salad was a hit! I used a 1/4 cup of olive oil and garnished with a thin slice of lemon and a green onion flower. Now I always have a batch in my fridge. Makes a wonderful, quick, summer lunch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites