Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #870928

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #870928

    From Kihei, Hawaii

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Addictive Green Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were fantastic. I used a large can (28 oz.) of green enchilada sauce and it was plenty. I used small white corn tortillas and had a hard time rolling them also. I tried them warmed and cold...they kept cracking. I didn't stress too much because I knew they would be covered with sauce and cheese. I had a ton of filling and ended up using..."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Monca
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but a little too vinegary for our taste. I will try this again with less balsamic vinegar."

    Reviewed Penne With Artichokes and Black Olives

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Looking for something easy to cook for dinner and this was perfect! I will be putting this in my permanent file. GREAT MEAL!"

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! It was easy and tasted fantastic. Even better the next day. I will make this often. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and creamy, not dry like some other recipes I've tried. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Mushroom And Artichoke Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy! We enjoyed it for a quick meal. I used one cup of broth rather than one cup and wished mine had been a little more runny. Lol. I will try this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this and so easy! It tastes better than jarred sauce and frozen ravioli, but shhh! no one needs to know. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole (Ww 5 Points)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. Easy to put together, slip in the oven and forget about it. 90 minutes later---ENJOY! I did double the amount of water due to the other reviews. It was perfect!"

    Reviewed Rice With Herbes De Provence

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. My husband wanted to know what I was cooking because it smelled so good. I bought a big bottle of Herbes de Provence for another recipe, so I was looking for other ways to use it and this is perfect! And easy too."

    Reviewed Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Estradagirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and I'm telling you it is fabulous! My favorite way to cook mahi mahi. It is so easy and I am amazed at the flavor with such simple ingredients. I will be using this recipe from now on. Thank you so much for sharing your recipe, Estradagirl"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites