Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #872692

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #872692

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By eboyd
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Commander's Chocolate Souffle Cakes W/ White Chocolate Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a decent chocolate cake but the only thing it had in common with a souffle was the dish. I liked the sauce the best"

    Reviewed Baked Whitefish Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "great way to add flavour to plain, boring fish. I goofed by adding the parsley to the sour cream mixture instead."

    Reviewed Zucchini Marinata (Marinated Zucchini Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome and so simple. I didn't have to go out and buy any fancy ingredients either.We had it with breaded basa fish. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Baked Cod With Crunchy Lemon-Herb Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast solid recipe. Will save for a busy day but not amazing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chinese Cashew Tuna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "not a fan. Was plain and sauce was not appetizing. I liked that it used ingredients I had kicking around the house"

    Reviewed Big Sausage Rolls for Picnics / Lunch

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Needs more flavor. Next time I will try adding BBQ sauce."

    Reviewed Jammin Jerk Chicken Freezer Dinner Kit

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SecretIngredients
    LinMarie says:

    "After our trip to Jamaica I was wondering what to do with the pickapeppa sauce and this was great. My husband was so impressed."

    Reviewed Avocado & Prawn Risotto (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sonya01
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said it was the best risotto he had ever tried. I used seafood broth instead."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Curried Lamb and Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for some family members who had never eaten lamb. I am also not known for being a good cook. They were impressed. Thanks for this one! P.S. I used only mild curry powder and regular v8 juice. Don't be afraid spicing on the hotter side"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites